Electronic Recycling

The City of Ellisville is partnering with Adonis Recycling for Electronic Recycling Events. Adonis recycles items such as computer towers, laptops, keyboards, cables and wires, cell phones, LCD monitors, MP3 players, iPods, iPads, gaming systems and more. They can recycle anything that has ever had a current running through it. 

Electronic Recycling events will be held in Bluebird Park on the first Thursday of the month February through November from 12:00pm - 5:00 pm. Excluding May where a special collection will be held on Saturday, May 8 from 10:00am - 1:00pm. Drop off will be in Bluebird Park parking lot where there will be a truck from Adonis parked across from the playground. Dates and fees are subject to change.

They charge for the following items. 

  •  CRT monitors - $30
  •  Printers - $5
  •  Microwaves - $10
  • Tube Television 27" and below - $50
  • Tube Television 28" and up - $60
  • Flat Panel TV up to 32" - $10
  • Flat Panel TV 33" and up - $20
  • Rear Projection TV - $60

They do not accept the following items


PAYMENTS MUST BE IN CASH ONLY. For more information about Adonis Recycling, visit their website Adonis Recycling

2021 Recycling Dates in Bluebird Park


Thursday, February 4 (12:00 pm – 5:00 pm)

Thursday, March 4 (12:00 pm – 5:00 pm)

Thursday, April 1 (12:00 pm – 5:00 pm)  

Saturday, May 8 (10:00 am – 1:00 pm) 

Thursday, June 3 (12:00 pm – 5:00 pm)

Thursday, July 1 (12:00 pm – 5:00 pm)

Thursday, August 5 (12:00 pm – 5:00 pm)

Thursday, September 2 (12:00 pm – 5:00 pm)

Thursday, October 7 (12:00 pm – 5:00 pm)

Thursday, November 4 (12:00 pm – 5:00 pm)


Adonis Recycling www.adonisrecycling.com

Adonis Recycling