Planning and Zoning Commission



Agendas are available prior to the meetings
Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas


MemberDistrictOriginal AppointmentReappointedExpires
Sandie McGrath1October 2014May 2018May 2022
Al Tamulaitis1December 2017May 2019May 2023

May 2024
Marilyn Niebling
November 2019November 2019
May 2023
Leland Foster
2February 2021

May 2024
Nancy Bengtson2July 2018May 2019May 2023
John Ellebrecht3August 2013May 2020
May 2024
Rajiv Gupta
3December 2019December 2019
May 2022
John Scatizzi3May 2020May 2020
May 2022

If you would like to contact a Commission Member, please contact us via email

Ordinance #1905 (05-18-94) increased membership to nine

The commission consists of 9 members who are residents of the City of Ellisville. Each commissioner has a term of 4 years. To contact a Commission Member, please leave a message with the City Clerk at 636-227-9660. Messages will be forwarded to the appropriate commissioner.